Windyke Tennis

header photo

Windyke JTT Teams Finish 1st in Regular Season Play

Windyke Country Club had 2 teams competing in the 2012 Fall USTA Junior Team Tennis League. The Windyke Lightning 10s and the Windyke Slam 18s finished first in their respective age groups. The top 2 teams from each division will compete in the City Championships on December 8th.
Lightning 10s team members are: A.J. Ryan, Abby Johnson, Brandon Gong, Cooper Johnson, Emily Garnett, Justin Martin, Meg Sweet, & Parker Cox.
Slam 18s team members are: Alexa Basinger, Ben Leonard, Claire DeGeorge, Darby Laschober, George Kawell, Haley Gould, Jack Abrams, Katie Mitchell, Kelly Carney, Nick Myers, & Robert Frederick.
Good luck to all of the players!

Go Back